30 tracks as recorded – Play Along Tunes (FKA PlayAlongJazz)

30 tracks as recorded

This packages contains many of the Play Along Jazz tracks as recorded, in one download.  There are 30 complete tracks. You save $35.71 or 20% compared to buying the tracks individually.

1. A Night in Tunisia

2. All the Things You Are

3. All the Things You Are in 3/4

4. Alone Together

5. Bessies Blues

6. Bessies Blues (different tempo)

7. Blue Bossa

8. Blue Bossa (arrangement)

9. Bluesette

10. Body and Soul

11. Cotton Tail

12. Just the Way You Look Tonight

13. Lullaby of Birdland

14. Moments Notice

15. On Green Dolphin Street

16. On Green Dolphin Street (arrangement)

17. Seven Steps to Heaven

18. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be

19. Autumn Leaves

20. Fly Me to the Moon

21. Fly Me to the Moon (different tempo)

22. If I Were a Bell

23. Mr PC

24. My Romance

25. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise

26. There Is No Greater Love

27. They Can’t Take that Away

28. How Insensitive

29. Like Someone in Love

30. All of Me