30 tracks minus drums – Play Along Tunes (FKA PlayAlongJazz)

30 tracks minus drums

Drum Kit 7

This package contains many of the Play Along Jazz tracks minus drums, in one download. There are 30 complete tracks. You save $35.71 or 20% compared to buying the tracks individually.

1. A Night in Tunisia minus drums

2. All the Things You Are minus drums

3. All the Things You Are in 3/4 minus drums

4. Alone Together minus drums

5. Bessies Blues minus drums

6. Bessies Blues (different tempo) minus drums

7. Blue Bossa minus drums

8. Blue Bossa (arrangement) minus drums

9. Bluesette minus drums

10. Body and Soul minus drums

11. Cotton Tail minus drums

12. Just the Way You Look Tonight minus drums

13. Lullaby of Birdland minus drums

14. Moments Notice minus drums

15. On Green Dolphin Street minus drums

16. On Green Dolphin Street (arrangement) minus drums

17. Seven Steps to Heaven minus drums

18. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be minus drums

19. Autumn Leaves minus drums

20. Fly Me to the Moon minus drums

21. Fly Me to the Moon (different tempo) minus drums

22. If I Were a Bell minus drums

23. Mr PC minus drums

24. My Romance minus drums

25. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise minus drums

26.There Is No Greater Love minus drums

27. They Can’t Take that Away minus drums

28. How Insensitive minus drums

29. Like Someone in Love minus drums

30. All of Me minus drums