30 tracks minus melody/vocals – Play Along Tunes (FKA PlayAlongJazz)

30 tracks minus melody/vocals

Archtop 3B

This package contains many of the Play Along Jazz tracks minus melody/vocals in one download. There are 30 complete tracks. You save $35.71 or 20% compared to buying the tracks individually.

1. A Night in Tunisia minus melody

2. All the Things You Are minus melody

3. All the Things You Are in 3/4 minus melody

4. Alone Together minus melody

5. Bessies Blues minus melody

6. Bessies Blues (different tempo) minus melody

7. Blue Bossa minus melody

8. Blue Bossa (arrangement) minus melody

9. Bluesette minus melody

10. Body and Soul minus melody

11. Cotton Tail minus melody

12. Just the Way You Look Tonight minus melody

13. Lullaby of Birdland minus vocals

14. Moments Notice minus melody

15. On Green Dolphin Street minus melody

16. On Green Dolphin Street (arrangement) minus melody

17. Seven Steps to Heaven minus melody

18. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be minus melody

19. Autumn Leaves minus melody

20. Fly Me to the Moon minus vocals

21. Fly Me to the Moon (different tempo) minus vocals

22. If I Were a Bell minus melody

23. Mr PC minus melody

24. My Romance minus vocals

25. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise minus melody

26.There Is No Greater Love minus melody

27. They Can’t Take that Away minus vocals

28. How Insensitive minus melody

29. Like Someone in Love minus melody

30. All of Me minus melody