45 Jazz Standards, as recorded - Play Along Tunes (PKA PlayAlongJazz)

45 Jazz Standards, as recorded

This package contains all of the Play Along Jazz  Standards as recorded, in one download.  There are 45 complete tracks. You save $52.56 or 29% compared to buying the tracks individually.

1. A Night in Tunisia

2. All the Things You Are

3. All the Things You Are in 3/4

4. Alone Together

5. Bessie’s Blues

6. Bessie’s Blues in G

7. Blue Bossa

8. Blue Bossa(arrangement)

9. Bluesette

10. Body and Soul

11. Cotton Tail

12. Just The Way You Look Tonight

13. Lullaby of Birdland

14. Moments Notice

15. On Green Dolphin Street

16. On Green Dolphin Street (Arrangement)

17. Seven Steps to Heaven

18. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be

19. Autumn Leaves

20. Fly Me To The Moon

21. Fly Me To The Moon (different tempo)

22. If I Were A Bell

23. Mr. PC

24. My Romance

25. Softly As In a Morning Sunrise

26. There Is No Greater Love

27. They Can’t Take That Away

28. All Blues

29. All Blues (Up Tempo)

30. Cantaloupe Island

31. Donna Lee

32. Giant Steps

33. Giant Steps (Up Tempo)

34. I Remember April

35. Impressions

36. Maiden Voyage

37. My Little Suede Shoes

38. So What

39. Some Day My Prince Will Come

40. St. Thomas

41. Solar

42. Equinox

43. How Insensitive

44.Like Someone in Love

45. All of Me


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.