Chill Package minus keys – Play Along Jazz

Chill Package minus keys

  • October 22, 2016

This is a 10-song (minus keys) compilation of slow tempo, chilled music for a more relaxed Play Along experience.

1. All Blues minus keys

2. A Night in Amalfi minus keys

3. Body and Soul minus keys

4. Give Me the Night minus keys

5. How Insensitive minus keys

6. It’s Only a Paper Moon minus keys

7. Some Day My Prince Will Come minus keys

8. There is No Greater Love minus keys

9. There Will Never Be Another You minus keys

10. That’s All minus keys

About the Author


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.