Chill Package – Play Along Jazz

Chill Package

This is a 10-song (as recorded) compilation of slow tempo, chilled music for a more relaxed Play Along experience.

1. All Blues

2. A Night in Amalfi

3. Body and Soul

4. Give Me the Night

5. How Insensitive

6. It’s Only a Paper Moon

7. Some Day My Prince Will Come

8. There is No Greater Love

9. There Will Never Be Another You

10. That’s All

About the Author Enrique Valentino


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.