Double B / Double V complete minus guitar package – Play Along Tunes (FKA PlayAlongJazz)
  • You are here:
  • Home »
  • Blog »

Double B / Double V complete minus guitar package


This package contains the Play Along tracks minus guitar, as recorded and lead sheets. 27 products in all. With this package you save $31.74 or 20% compared to buying the products individually.

 1. You Don’t Say minus guitar

 2. You Don’t Say

3. I Like the Way U Think…Sometimes minus guitar

4. I Like the Way U Think…Sometimes

5. Don’t Count on Me minus guitar

6. Don’t Count on Me

7. A Night in Amalfi minus guitar

8. A Night in Amalfi

9. Remember the Time minus guitar

10. Remember the Time

11. Alter Ego minus guitar

12. Alter Ego

13. No Strings Attached minus guitar

14. No Strings Attached

15. Give Me the Night minus guitar

16. Give Me the Night

17. Shake Me minus guitar

18. Shake Me