Funk Package as recorded - Play Along Tunes (PKA PlayAlongJazz)

Funk Package as recorded

This package contains 10 funk songs, featuring three of PAJ’s all-star drummers, Steve Smith, Joel Rosenblatt and Russ Miller. Songs 1 – 3, Steve Smith; songs 4 – 8, Joel Rosenblatt; songs 9 – 10, Russ Miller.

This package saves you $8.91 or 20% compared to buying the tracks individually.

1. Bemsha Swing

2. Cherokee

3. Indonesian Nights

4. Remember the Time

5. You Don’t Say

6. Don’t Count on Me

7. The Chicken

8. Use Me

9. Bad

10. Isn’t She Lovely


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.