Funk Package minus bass - Play Along Tunes (PKA PlayAlongJazz)

Funk Package minus bass

This package contains 10 funk songs minus bass, featuring three of PAJ’s all-star drummers, Steve Smith, Joel Rosenblatt and Russ Miller. Songs 1 – 3, Steve Smith; songs 4 – 8, Joel Rosenblatt; songs 9 – 10, Russ Miller.

This package saves you $8.91 or 20% compared to buying the tracks individually.

1. Bemsha Swing minus bass

2. Cherokee minus bass

3. Indonesian Nights minus bass

4. Remember the Time minus bass

5. You Don’t Say minus bass

6. Don’t Count on Me minus bass

7. The Chicken minus bass

8. Use Me minus bass

9. Bad minus bass

10. Isn’t She Lovely minus bass


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.