Funk Package minus keys – Play Along Jazz

Funk Package minus keys

This package contains 10 funk songs minus keys, featuring three of PAJ’s all-star drummers, Steve Smith, Joel Rosenblatt and Russ Miller. Songs 1 – 3, Steve Smith; songs 4 – 8, Joel Rosenblatt; songs 9 – 10, Russ Miller.

1. Bemsha Swing minus keys

2. Cherokee minus keys

3. Indonesian Nights minus keys

4. Remember the Time minus keys

5. You Don’t Say minus keys

6. Don’t Count on Me minus keys

7. The Chicken minus keys

8. Use Me minus keys

9. Bad minus keys

10. Isn’t She Lovely minus keys

About the Author Enrique Valentino


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.