Thomas Lang-package minus guitar – Play Along Tunes (FKA PlayAlongJazz)

Thomas Lang-package minus guitar

This package contains the Vinny Valentino compositions –The Druminator, Pinch Me and Color Funk, featuring Thomas Lang and the Play Along Jazz All Stars. This package saves you $12.92 or 20% compared to buying the tracks individually.

Color Funk,
Pinch Me and
The Druminator.

  1. The Druminator as recorded
  2. The Druminator minus guitar
  3. The Druminator lead sheet
  4. Color Funk as recorded
  5. Color Funk minus guitar
  6. Color Funk lead sheet
  7. Pinch Me as recorded
  8. Pinch Me minus guitar
  9. Pinch Me lead sheet